Member Login

Club Staff

To view biographies for our staff, please click on their name below.

General and Administrative

Name Position Phone Email
Spina, Kraig General Manager, COO 561-498-3606 kspina@gleneagles.cc
Jolly, Nick Assistant General Manager 561-498-3606 x126 njolly@gleneagles.cc

Accounting

Name Position Phone Email
Grunwald, Harvey Chief Financial Officer 561-495-6336 x174 hgrunwald@gleneagles.cc

Golf Maintenance

Name Position Phone Email
Bagwell, Jason Director of Golf Course Maintenance 561-496-1001 jbagwell@gleneagles.cc

Membership and Marketing

Name Position Phone Email
Laraia, Kristen Director of Membership and Marketing 561-637-1201 klaraia@gleneagles.cc

Property and Security

Name Position Phone Email
Eustace, Michael CCM, CMCA, Property Manager 561-637-1214 meustace@gleneagles.cc


7667 Victory Lane,  |  Delray Beach, Florida 33446

(800) 535-4536